Village Home

Located in the heart of the village and just half a mile from Stokes Bay, our pub is a community-centric establishment featuring a spacious open-plan bar. We occasionally host live music performances, particularly on Saturday evenings, adding to the vibrant and welcoming atmosphere.

1436
Location
51 Village Rd, Alverstoke, Gosport PO12 2LD
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 26th Jun 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 3rd Jul 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 10th Jul 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 17th Jul 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 24th Jul 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 31st Jul 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 7th Aug 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 14th Aug 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 21st Aug 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 28th Aug 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 4th Sep 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 11th Sep 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 18th Sep 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Check venue on other websites
pubsgalore
whatpub
pubquizzers
fanzo
Nearby venues
Old Lodge Hotel, Gosport 0.08kms
Alverstoke Church of England Aided Junior School, Gosport 0.44kms
Alverbank Country House Hotel, Gosport 0.44kms
Anglesey Hotel, Gosport 0.52kms
The Alverbank Hotel, Gosport 0.78kms
Location: Gosport, PO12 2LD
© rgoat ltd 2024