Address
Address6 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BX
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/gf2wl
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Leicester Square Tehatre is two minutes walk from Leicester Square station. It's London's newest Theatre.

directions
Nearest Tube Station Leicester Square

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
from remotegoat by Andrew Taylor, read now
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 21st Oct 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Oct 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Oct
Tue 24th Oct
Wed 25th Oct 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Oct 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
20:30 Lipstick and Scones yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Oct 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Oct 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Oct 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Oct
Tue 31st Oct
Wed 1st Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Nov
Tue 7th Nov
Wed 8th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Nov
Tue 14th Nov
Wed 15th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Nov
Tue 21st Nov
Wed 22nd Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Nov
Tue 28th Nov
Wed 29th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Nov 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Dec
Tue 5th Dec
Wed 6th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?