Address
Address6 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BX
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/gf2wl
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Leicester Square Tehatre is two minutes walk from Leicester Square station. It's London's newest Theatre.

directions
Nearest Tube Station Leicester Square

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
from remotegoat by Andrew Taylor, read now
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 16th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Dec
Tue 19th Dec
Wed 20th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
Wed 27th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 31st Dec 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jan
Tue 2nd Jan
Wed 3rd Jan 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jan 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jan 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jan 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jan 10:30 Stick Man yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jan
Tue 9th Jan
Wed 10th Jan
Thu 11th Jan 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jan
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 15th Jan
Tue 16th Jan
Wed 17th Jan
Thu 18th Jan 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jan
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 22nd Jan
Tue 23rd Jan
Wed 24th Jan
Thu 25th Jan 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jan
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 29th Jan
Tue 30th Jan
Wed 31st Jan
Thu 1st Feb 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Feb
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 5th Feb
Tue 6th Feb
Wed 7th Feb
Thu 8th Feb 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Feb
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 12th Feb
Tue 13th Feb
Wed 14th Feb
Thu 15th Feb 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Feb
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 19th Feb
Tue 20th Feb
Wed 21st Feb
Thu 22nd Feb 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Feb
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb
Wed 28th Feb
Thu 1st Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Mar
Sat 3rd Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 5th Mar
Tue 6th Mar
Wed 7th Mar
Thu 8th Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Mar
Sat 10th Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 12th Mar
Tue 13th Mar
Wed 14th Mar
Thu 15th Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?