The Berrylands

Best Pub Restaurant, Sports Lounge & Function Room, Surbiton. The Berrylands is a traditional pub serving a full range of beers & wines. Freshly prepared food served daily in our pub restaurant. Dog friendly with Children's play area. Sports Lounge & Private Function Room for hire.

3837
Location
107 Chiltern Dr, Surbiton KT5 8LS
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 20th Jun 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 27th Jun 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 4th Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 11th Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 18th Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 25th Jul 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 1st Aug 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 8th Aug 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 15th Aug 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 22nd Aug 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 29th Aug 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 5th Sep 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Thu 12th Sep 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Nearby venues
Christ Church CofE Primary School, Surbiton 0.77kms
King's Oak Primary School, New Malden 0.86kms
Kingsmeadow, Kingston upon Thames 0.88kms
Surbiton Racket & Fitness Club, Surbiton 0.91kms
Surbiton Methodist Tennis Club, Surbiton 0.92kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Surbiton The Berrylands Pub
Location: Surbiton, KT5 8LS
© rgoat ltd 2024