The Old Nuns Head

The local pub, which has recently undergone a significant refurbishment, has been favorably reviewed in Time Out. This establishment is known for its friendly atmosphere and is a popular spot within the community. The recent renovations have only added to its appeal, making it an even more inviting place for patrons to enjoy. Time Out, a reputable publication, has recognized the pub's improvements and overall quality in a recent review. This recognition is a testament to the pub's commitment to providing a great environment for its customers.

4024
Location
The Old Nun's Head, 15 Nunhead Grn, London SE15 3QQ
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 7th Mar 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 14th Mar 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 21st Mar 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 28th Mar 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 4th Apr 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 11th Apr 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 18th Apr 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 25th Apr 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 2nd May 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 9th May 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 16th May 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 23rd May 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Thu 30th May 20:15 Regular Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
The Man Of Kent, London 0.07kms
Pyrotechnists Arms, London 0.14kms
The Rye, London 0.41kms
Buchan Hall, London 0.42kms
Angel Oak, London 0.42kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: London The Old Nun's Head, Old Nun's Head London
Location: London, SE15 3QQ
© rgoat ltd 2024