Maynard Arms

Whether you are looking for a chilled-out Sunday lunch, summer barbecue or buzzing Friday night then look no further for your perfect venue.

2848
Location
70 Park Rd, London N8 8SX
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Wed 19th Jun 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 26th Jun 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 3rd Jul 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 10th Jul 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 17th Jul 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 24th Jul 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 31st Jul 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 7th Aug 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 14th Aug 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 21st Aug 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 28th Aug 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 4th Sep 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Wed 11th Sep 19:30 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Nearby venues
Moors Bar, London 0.04kms
Life By Margot, London 0.05kms
Jealous Gallery, London 0.13kms
Princess Alexandra, London 0.15kms
The Haberdashery, London 0.2kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: London The Maynard Arms
Location: London, N8 8SX
© rgoat ltd 2024