Address
AddressParker Street
London
WC2B 5PW
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/b75qp
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Nightclub Pub / Bar Restaurant

List Upcoming Event

About

GUANABARA is the tupi-guarani name for the famous bay in Rio de Janeiro, the gateway to Brazil and a home of blazing extremes.

A cultural mix that embraces the playground of Copacabana beach, where the sidewalks are patterned swells of black and white marble, to the hillside favela rising behind; from famous Ipanema beach and its high rise apartments to the Sugar Loaf and Jurujuba beach.

GUANABARA is the environment where all come to eat, drink and play.

Brazil is not Latin music and salsa lessons. Brazil is more than carnival and football.

The heart and soul of modern Brazil is GUANABARA.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 26th Jul 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jul 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jul 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Jul 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Jul 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 31st Jul 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Aug 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?