Address
AddressParker Street
London
WC2B 5PW
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/b75qp
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Nightclub Pub / Bar Restaurant

List Upcoming Event

About

GUANABARA is the tupi-guarani name for the famous bay in Rio de Janeiro, the gateway to Brazil and a home of blazing extremes.

A cultural mix that embraces the playground of Copacabana beach, where the sidewalks are patterned swells of black and white marble, to the hillside favela rising behind; from famous Ipanema beach and its high rise apartments to the Sugar Loaf and Jurujuba beach.

GUANABARA is the environment where all come to eat, drink and play.

Brazil is not Latin music and salsa lessons. Brazil is more than carnival and football.

The heart and soul of modern Brazil is GUANABARA.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 19th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Sep 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Oct 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Nov 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Nov 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Nov 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Nov 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Nov 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Nov 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Nov 17:00 The rio carnival at guanabara yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?