Cross Keys

Located on the primary route connecting Tonbridge and Tunbridge Wells, our pub is a vibrant hub for live music enthusiasts. We are committed to promoting a variety of musical genres to cater to diverse tastes. Our regular schedule includes Jazz nights every Thursday and Blues sessions on Fridays. For more information on our upcoming music events, which may include Motown, R&B, Funk, and Soul, please visit our website. We are also proud to host TWUNTS, a large group of Ukulele players, on alternate Mondays. This provides a unique and enjoyable experience for our patrons. In addition to our lively music scene, we offer a comprehensive food menu available during all sessions, except for Sunday evenings. Our bright and inviting conservatory provides a comfortable dining space for our guests. Whether you're a music lover or a foodie, our pub has something for everyone.

Location
236-238 St John's Rd, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Tunbridge Wells TN4 9XD
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 28th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 4th Jun 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 11th Jun 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 18th Jun 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 25th Jun 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 2nd Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 9th Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 16th Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 23rd Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 30th Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 6th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 13th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 20th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Check venue on other websites
pubsgalore
whatpub
lemonrock
pubquizzers
Nearby venues
Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys, Tunbridge Wells 0.05kms
St Gregory's Catholic School, Tunbridge Wells 0.22kms
St Augustine's Catholic Primary School, Tunbridge Wells 0.23kms
St. John's C Of E Primary School, Tunbridge Wells 0.44kms
Southborough Men's Club & Inst., Tunbridge Wells 0.61kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Cross Keys Pub
Location: Tunbridge Wells, TN4 9XD
© rgoat ltd 2024