Hagen & Hyde

Located on the High Street in Balham, this beautiful pub brings you much more than the norm.We boast 10 real ales, mainly featuring London based breweries, including By the Horns, Belleville, Sambrook's, London Fields, Late Knights and A Head in a Hat. Plus classics such as Thornbridge and Adnams. We also have a large bottled craft beer selection and a cocktail menu which is available all day, every day. Our kitchen is open daily, offering the best in British pub food, including burgers, grills, vegan and vegetarian options, fish and chips and a range of desserts, plus a classic Sunday roast every week, with delicious bar snacks also available, so even your fussy friend won't have a problem finding something to eat!We love a busy and lively atmosphere so we do our best to keep it that way! We offer a selection of great music, with a DJ every Friday night and live music every Saturday night and on the second Sundays of the month. We also host a general knowledge quiz every Monday night and a big screen TV for all your sporting needs, from Premier League Football to rugby in all of its forms and beyond. Plus on Fridays and Saturdays, we're open until 2am!What about the summer I hear you yelling? Well we have a large sunny patio garden and terrace, which is the perfect place for a beer on a hot summers day, and we take reservations for food and drink here too! So only one question remains – are you here yet

3075
Location
157 Balham High Rd, London SW12 9AU
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar pub
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 26th Feb 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 4th Mar 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 11th Mar 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 18th Mar 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 25th Mar 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 1st Apr 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 8th Apr 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 15th Apr 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 29th Apr 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 6th May 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 13th May 20:00 Pub Quiz
Mon 20th May 20:00 Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
The Cyclist, London 0.05kms
The Exhibit, London 0.09kms
The Regent, London 0.1kms
Voodoo Bar, London 0.11kms
Clapton Craft, London 0.11kms
Location: London, SW12 9AU
© rgoat ltd 2024