The Wick Inn

On the corner of Palmeira Square, the Wick Inn is one of those pubs you just want to stop by at, surf the net on the free wi-fi, read a newspaper, have a chat, muse about the mysterious stone circle on the floor of the bar over a pint of locally-brewed ale.

3208
Location
63 Western Rd, Brighton and Hove, Hove BN3 1JD
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Tags
bar pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 23rd Jul 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 30th Jul 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 6th Aug 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 13th Aug 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 20th Aug 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 27th Aug 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 3rd Sep 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 10th Sep 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 17th Sep 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 24th Sep 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 1st Oct 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 8th Oct 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
Bow Street Runner, Hove 0.14kms
Freemasons Tavern, Hove 0.15kms
Coopers Cask, Hove 0.17kms
Six, Hove 0.19kms
Farm Tavern, Hove 0.19kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: The Speakeasy Bar at The Wick Inn, Lewis At The Wick (The Wick Inn Kitchen Franchise), The Wick Inn Catering Franchise - Mair Noi
Location: Hove, BN3 1JD
© rgoat ltd 2024