Swansea.com Stadium

Swansea.com Stadium, Swansea is the premier venue for conference and events in South West Wales. Home of Swansea City Football Club and Ospreys rugby team.

8726
Location
Plasmarl, Swansea SA1 2FA
map
Contact Details
Website
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
stadium music theatre
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 25th Feb 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Swansea City v Blackburn Rovers - Global Jacks Tickets
Sun 3rd Mar 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 10th Mar 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 17th Mar 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 24th Mar 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 31st Mar 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 7th Apr 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 14th Apr 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 21st Apr 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 28th Apr 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 5th May 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 12th May 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sun 19th May 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Nearby venues
The Station Inn, Swansea 0.36kms
Alma Inn, Swansea 0.42kms
The Wern Inn, Swansea 0.49kms
Landore Social Club, Swansea 0.64kms
Morris Arms, Swansea 0.67kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Swansea Liberty Stadium
Location: Swansea, SA1 2FA
© rgoat ltd 2024