Green Man

The Green Man is a Young's Pub with a great beer garden and the best of british food located close to Wimbledon Common, Putney Heath & East Putney station.

Location
Putney Heath, London SW15 3NG
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 16th Apr 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 23rd Apr 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 30th Apr 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 7th May 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 14th May 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 21st May 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 28th May 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 4th Jun 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 11th Jun 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 18th Jun 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 25th Jun 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 Weekly Quiz Night
Nearby venues
Ark Putney Academy, London 0.2kms
Prospect House School, London 0.31kms
The Telegraph, London 0.53kms
Primary School, London 0.63kms
Greenmead School, London 0.68kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Green Man PH
Location: London, SW15 3NG
© rgoat ltd 2024