The Alma

Movie theme pub in Islington North London

2209
Location
59 Newington Green Rd, London N1 4QU
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
pub music
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 26th Feb 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 4th Mar 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 11th Mar 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 18th Mar 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 25th Mar 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 1st Apr 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 8th Apr 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 15th Apr 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 22nd Apr 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 29th Apr 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 6th May 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 13th May 20:30 Pub Quiz
Mon 20th May 20:30 Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
The Weavers Arms, London 0.14kms
St Paul's Steiner School, London 0.21kms
Cellar Taps, London 0.26kms
Snooty Fox, London 0.26kms
Trangallan, London 0.33kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: The Alma Newington Green, London The Alma Pub, The Alma Public House
Location: London, N1 4QU
© rgoat ltd 2024