The Old Queens Head

A beautiful pub in Islington known for serving award winning burgers & Sunday roasts and hosting club nights & live music.

Location
44 Essex Rd, London N1 8LN
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Tags
bar food night club restaurant pub music
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 27th Feb 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 5th Mar 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 12th Mar 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 19th Mar 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 26th Mar 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 2nd Apr 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 9th Apr 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 16th Apr 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 23rd Apr 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 30th Apr 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 7th May 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 14th May 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Tue 21st May 20:00 Regular Quiz Night
Nearby venues
Simmons, London 0.03kms
Barrio Angel, London 0.04kms
Kings, London 0.05kms
Wenlock And Essex, London 0.08kms
The Bar With No Name, London 0.09kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: London The Old Queen's Head
Location: London, N1 8LN
© rgoat ltd 2024