O2 Academy Edinburgh

The O2 Academy Edinburgh, previously known as the Edinburgh Corn Exchange, is a renowned sports and music venue situated in the Chesser suburb. This prestigious venue, with a seating capacity of 3,000, regularly hosts performances from both national and international touring acts.

8600
Location
11 New Market Rd, Edinburgh EH14 1RJ
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
music pub theatre
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sat 2nd Mar 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 2nd Mar 11:00 Edinburgh Wedding Fair & Fashion Show Tickets
Sun 3rd Mar 11:00 Edinburgh Wedding Fair & Fashion Show Tickets
Fri 8th Mar 19:00 Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems Tickets
Sat 9th Mar 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 16th Mar 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 23rd Mar 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 30th Mar 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 6th Apr 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 13th Apr 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 20th Apr 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 27th Apr 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 4th May 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 11th May 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 18th May 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Sat 25th May 00:00 Car Boot Sale
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Edinburgh Corn Exchange/O2 Academy Edinburgh, Edinburgh Corn Exchange (Baron Suite)., Edinburgh Corn Exchange, 02 Academy (Baron Suite)., 02 Academy
Location: Edinburgh, EH14 1RJ
© rgoat ltd 2024