The Holly Tree

Situated in the residential area between Forest Gate and Leytonstone High Road, this expansive community pub is a popular local hub. In 2019, the pub underwent a significant refurbishment and expansion, which included the addition of a conservatory. The pub offers a variety of traditional pub food, catering to a range of tastes. One of the highlights of this pub is its spacious rear garden, which provides a relaxing outdoor space for patrons. In addition to this, there is a raised terrace at the front of the pub, offering an elevated view of the surroundings. A unique feature of this pub is the miniature railway located in the beer garden. This charming attraction operates from 2pm to 5pm on Saturdays and Sundays, weather permitting, adding a touch of fun and novelty to the pub experience. However, it's important to note that there is no parking available at the pub itself or on the surrounding streets. Despite this, the pub's welcoming atmosphere, extensive food menu, and unique features make it a must-visit destination in the area.

Location
141 Dames Rd, London E7 0DZ
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Instagram
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 30th May 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 6th Jun 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 13th Jun 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 20th Jun 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 27th Jun 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 4th Jul 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 11th Jul 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 18th Jul 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 25th Jul 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 1st Aug 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 8th Aug 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Thu 15th Aug 21:00 Weekly Pub Quiz Night
Check venue on other websites
pubsgalore
whatpub
pubquizzers
lemonrock
Nearby venues
The Wanstead Tap, London 0.12kms
Pretty Decent Beer Co, London 0.23kms
The Rookwood Village, London 0.3kms
Buxton School, London 0.44kms
Forest Gate Community School, London 0.67kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: The Holly Tree Public House
Location: London, E7 0DZ
© rgoat ltd 2024