The Leconfield

Local good grub and drinks-a-plenty, Green Lanes, London

12396
Location
79 Green Lanes, Newington Green, London N16 9BU
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Thu 27th Jun 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 4th Jul 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 11th Jul 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 18th Jul 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 25th Jul 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 1st Aug 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 8th Aug 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 15th Aug 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 22nd Aug 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 29th Aug 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 5th Sep 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 12th Sep 20:00 Pub Quiz
Thu 19th Sep 20:00 Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
Be-bop-a-lula, London 0.03kms
Nomadis Cafe, London 0.11kms
Atom Gallery, London 0.15kms
St Augustine, London 0.24kms
Crossroads, London 0.29kms
Location: London, N16 9BU
© rgoat ltd 2024