Birley Arms

A large family dining pub and hotel with quality food, drinks and live entertainment close to Lytham St Annes and Blackpool.

18431
Location
Bryning Ln, Preston PR4 1TN
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 23rd Jul 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 30th Jul 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 6th Aug 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 13th Aug 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 20th Aug 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 27th Aug 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 3rd Sep 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 10th Sep 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 17th Sep 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 24th Sep 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 1st Oct 20:30 Pub Quiz
Tue 8th Oct 20:30 Pub Quiz
Check venue on other websites
pubsgalore
whatpub
pubquizzers
Nearby venues
The Clifton Arms, Preston 1kms
Holy Family Catholic Primary School, Preston 1kms
Great Birchwood Country Park, Preston 2kms
The Villa Country House Hotel, Preston 2kms
The Vestry, Preston 2kms
Location: Preston, PR4 1TN
© rgoat ltd 2024