Wilmington Arms

The Wilmington is a listed 19th Century public house, perfect for drinking and dining at any time of day.

2072
Location
ec1, The Wilmington Arms, 69 Rosebery Ave, London EC1R 4RL
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
pub music
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 3rd Mar 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 10th Mar 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 17th Mar 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 24th Mar 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 31st Mar 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 7th Apr 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 14th Apr 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 21st Apr 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 28th Apr 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 5th May 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 12th May 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 19th May 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Sun 26th May 19:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
Norwood Arms, London 0kms
Waterside, London 0kms
Attica, London 0.03kms
Exmouth Arms, London 0.05kms
LIFT OR Exmouth Market Centre, London 0.07kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Wilmington, London Wilmington Arms, The Wilmington Farringdon, London, Wilmington Arms London, The Wilmington
Location: London, EC1R 4RL
© rgoat ltd 2024