The Thatched House

Thatched House offers a Pub and Dining experience that aims to be a home from home. With fine beers, wines and spirits our customers can expect a warm welcome, great hospitality and fantastic food from this well formed local pub

9769
Location
115 Dalling Rd, London W6 0ET
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Tags
bar food restaurant pub music
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 26th Feb 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 4th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 11th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 18th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 25th Mar 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 1st Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 8th Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 15th Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 29th Apr 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 6th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 13th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 20th May 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Nearby venues
Holy Innocents Church, London 0.09kms
The Andover Arms, London 0.15kms
Prince of Wales Townhouse, London 0.17kms
The Anglesea Arms, London 0.25kms
West London Free School Primary, London 0.28kms
Location: London, W6 0ET
© rgoat ltd 2024