The Crown

Welcome to The Crown, located in Hornchurch!

Location
360 Hornchurch Rd, Hornchurch RM12 4TW
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Facebook
Tags
pub music
Share Details On
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 27th Feb 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 5th Mar 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 12th Mar 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 19th Mar 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 26th Mar 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 2nd Apr 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 9th Apr 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 16th Apr 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 23rd Apr 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 30th Apr 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 7th May 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 14th May 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 21st May 20:30 Regular Pub Quiz
Nearby venues
Ymca, Romford 0.3kms
Holy Cross Church, Hornchurch 0.42kms
Harrow Lodge Primary School, Hornchurch 0.49kms
St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Hornchurch 0.54kms
Wheatsheaf, Romford 0.69kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Hornchurch The Crown, The Crown Inn
Location: Hornchurch, RM12 4TW
© rgoat ltd 2024