The George

The George is a vibrant pub located in the hustle and bustle of Belsize Park combining friendly service with an inviting atmosphere.

Location
250 Haverstock Hill, London NW3 2AE
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Mon 17th Jun 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 24th Jun 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 1st Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 8th Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 15th Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 22nd Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 29th Jul 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 5th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 12th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 19th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 26th Aug 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 2nd Sep 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Mon 9th Sep 20:00 Weekly Quiz Night
Nearby venues
St Stephen's, London 0.12kms
London Wac Arts, London 0.16kms
The Roebuck, London 0.17kms
Royal Free Hospital, London 0.18kms
Everyman Cinema, London 0.2kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: George (Belsize Park)
Location: London, NW3 2AE
© rgoat ltd 2024