The Electric Ballroom

Legendary venue and the heart of Camden Town since 1938

Location
184 Camden High St, London NW1 8QP
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Instagram
Tags
bar food night club restaurant music theatre pub
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 25th Feb 13:30 Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Tickets
Sun 25th Feb 17:30 Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Tickets
Wed 28th Feb 19:30 Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Tickets
Thu 29th Feb 19:00 RĂ˜RY Tickets
Thu 29th Feb 19:30 Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Tickets
Fri 1st Mar 18:00 Bell X1 Tickets
Fri 1st Mar 19:30 Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Tickets
Sat 2nd Mar 11:30 Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Tickets
Sat 2nd Mar 15:30 Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Tickets
Sat 2nd Mar 19:30 Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Tickets
Sat 2nd Mar 22:30 Electric Ballroom // PopJuice Tickets
Sun 3rd Mar 11:30 Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Tickets
Sun 3rd Mar 15:30 Cirque du Soleil: Alegria Tickets
Wed 6th Mar 19:00 The Soundtrack of Our Lives Tickets
Thu 7th Mar 19:00 X Ambassadors Tickets
Fri 8th Mar 19:00 The Hold Steady Tickets
Sat 9th Mar 19:00 The Hold Steady Tickets
Nearby venues
Simmons, London 0.03kms
The Camden Eye, London 0.06kms
Bucks Head, London 0.07kms
Zen Sai, London 0.07kms
Camden Underworld, London 0.08kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: The Electric Ballrooom, Camden Electric Ballroom, London Electric Ballroom
Location: London, NW1 8QP
© rgoat ltd 2024