Devonshire

Best beer garden in Balham; perfect for weekend drinks, birthdays, Sundays roasts, dinner, rugby, weekends, parties and good pub food.

1887
Location
39 Balham High Rd, London SW12 9AN
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Tags
bar pub
Admin Tools
If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.
Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 27th Feb 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 5th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 12th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 19th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 26th Mar 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 2nd Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 9th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 16th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 23rd Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 30th Apr 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 7th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 14th May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Tue 21st May 20:00 Regular Pub Quiz
Location: London, SW12 9AN
© rgoat ltd 2024