Kings Arms

The Kings Arms, a quintessential real ale pub in one of the most historic streets in London. We have nine real ale pumps and a constantly evolving beer list served from the architecturally wonderful backstreets of Waterloo, overall making The Kings Arms a unique experience. Thai Food.

Location
25 Roupell St, London SE1 8TB
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Tags
pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Sun 16th Jun 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 23rd Jun 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 30th Jun 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 7th Jul 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 14th Jul 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 21st Jul 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 28th Jul 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 4th Aug 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 11th Aug 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 18th Aug 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 25th Aug 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 1st Sep 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Sun 8th Sep 19:30 Regular Quiz Night
Nearby venues
Waterloo East Theatre, London 0.09kms
The Warehouse, London 0.1kms
White Hart, London 0.11kms
The Cello Factory, London 0.12kms
1901 Arts Club, London 0.13kms
Alternative Names:
We've also noticed this venue referred to as: Kings Arms Se1
Location: London, SE1 8TB
© rgoat ltd 2024