Carpenters Arms

Location
68-70 Whitfield St, Greater, London W1T 4EY
map
Contact Details
Website
Telephone
Twitter
Facebook
Tags
bar food restaurant pub
Share Details On
Admin Tools

If you own or manage this venue, please take direct control of this listing.

Or add upcoming events.

Upcoming Events & Tickets
Tue 18th Jun 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 25th Jun 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 2nd Jul 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 9th Jul 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 16th Jul 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 23rd Jul 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 30th Jul 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 6th Aug 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 13th Aug 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 20th Aug 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 27th Aug 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 3rd Sep 18:30 Regular Quiz
Tue 10th Sep 18:30 Regular Quiz
Nearby venues
TCR Lounge Bar, London 0.07kms
Fitzrovia Belle, London 0.09kms
American International Church, London 0.12kms
The Court, London 0.13kms
Fitness First - Tottenham Court Road, London 0.14kms
Location: London, W1T 4EY
© rgoat ltd 2024