Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/fl1j3
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 2nd Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov
Tue 12th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov
Tue 19th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?