Address
Address100 Clements Road
The Biscuit Factory
Bermondsey
SE16 4DG
Websitewebsite
Twitter@ShortwaveCafe
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Parking Available Bar / Music Venue Cafe Gallery Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

Shortwave Café is an art and events venue in Bermondsey’s busiest business complex where you can relax with colleagues over coffee and cake, catch up with friends for drinks after work, or check out the current art exhibition. The café is spacious and bright, with natural light provided by the same skylights that allowed the workers in the old Peek Frean's factory to produce the Bourbons, Garibaldis, Custard Creams and Twiglets, whose aromas wafted out into the surrounding streets and homes. Join us for coffee, cocktails, wines or cold beers from local Bermondsey brewers while you lounge in our comfortable chairs, or take in the latest art show.
We have free WiFi and free parking after 6.30pm and all day on Saturday.

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 20th Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar 18:30 Dan Hillier yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?