Address
AddressUxbridge Road
Middlesex
HA5 4EA
Tel0203 773 7161
Websitewebsite
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Parking Available Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Community Centre Concert Hall Conference centre Gallery Hall Historic Building Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

We have new and exciting work in the form of theatre, dance, music, live literature, film, comedy and visual arts.

Whether you are an avid art lover, a new explorer or want a fun night out, there is something for everybody here at the Harrow Arts Centre.

Details on our full programme are available on our website www.harrowarts.com and you can book your tickets online or by calling the box office on 020 8416 8989

directions
Getting to the Arts Centre By rail: Silverlink from Euston to Hatch End + 3 min walk. By road: A410 By bus: H14 or H12 both stop right outside the Arts Centre. By underground: Harrow on the Hill ( Metropolitan) then H14 bus Pinner ( Metropolitan) then H12 bus

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 13th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Apr 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Apr 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Apr 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd May 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th May 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th May 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th May 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?