Address
Address26 Crowndale Road
London
NW1 1TT
Tel020 7387 6617
Websitewebsite
Twitter@TTechnis
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

A leading fringe theatre based in London. We have been creating innovative theatre for the local and international community for the past 60 years.

directions
Tube: Mornington Crescent, Northern Line Buses: 46 & 214 plus many to Mornington Crescent

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 1st Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?