Address
Address26 Crowndale Road
London
NW1 1TT
Tel020 7387 6617
Websitewebsite
Twitter@TTechnis
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

A leading fringe theatre based in London. We have been creating innovative theatre for the local and international community for the past 60 years.

directions
Tube: Mornington Crescent, Northern Line Buses: 46 & 214 plus many to Mornington Crescent

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 28th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?