Address
Address59A Bethwin Road
Camberwell
SE5 0XT
Tel02077010100
Websitewebsite
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Bar / Music Venue Gallery Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Blue Elephant Theatre is the only theatre in Camberwell: a vibrant eclectic arts venue aiming to nurture new and emerging artists across the performing arts. It programmes black-box work from multi-disciplinary productions to all forms of theatre from physical & dance theatre to new writing and classics.

directions
Nearest tube Oval Buses 12, 35, 40, 42, 45, 68, 148, 171, 176, 468 Street Address Blue Elephant Theatre 59a Bethwin Rd (entrance in Thompson's Ave) Camberwell, London SE5 0XT

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 24th Jan 20:00 Move Fast and Break Things yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 20:00 Move Fast and Break Things yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 20:00 Not Four Girls yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 10:30 Little Star yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb 20:00 Noot Patoot yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb 16:00 Luncheons and Flagons: An Epic Immers... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?