Address
Address395 College Rd
Birmingham
B44 0HF
Tags

List Upcoming Event

About

North Birmingham Academy have opened up their brand new sports facility called The Zone. With a brand new gym area you can work out and get fit, for more information please see our flyer here.

The Zone have a number of facilities open to the public and local Community from our Sportshall, where you can play Badminton, Volleyball, Netball and Basketball. Our dance studios are a great space where we have our Dance and Karate Academy sessions.

Something for the adults; we have our resident Aerobics instructor who will put a bounce in your step and a smile on your face.
The staff at The Zone are waiting for your enquiries on zone-enquiries@nbacademy.org.uk

Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 24th Feb 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
Thu 30th Apr
Fri 1st May
Sat 2nd May
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May
Sat 9th May
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May
Sat 16th May
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?