Address
Address242 Pentonville Road
London
N1 9JY
Tel020 7837 6030
Twitter@ThePoorSchool
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/kvqbk
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Pub / Bar School Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Poor School and Workhouse Theatre was a drama school situated in King's Cross, London.

The Poor School was created in 1986 by Paul Caister in response to the need for a first class acting training which was financially within the reach of all, or almost all.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
Everything Theatre in Everything Theatre
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 4th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Jun
Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Jun
Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jun 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul
Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jul
Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jul
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jul 19:00 Hoopla Level 1: Beginners Improv Cour... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?