Address
Addressabove The Horseshoe Pub, entrance in Oriel Place
28 Heath Street
London
NW3 6TE
Tel020 7435 3648
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/4hq5c
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Léonie Scott-Matthews founded Pentameters in 1968, now one of the most respected fringe theatres in London, and has hosted hundreds of professional shows from Shakespeare, classic revivals and new plays to alternative comedy, music and poetry events. To celebrate her commitment to the creative arts, Léonie was honoured as an Associate of the Royal Academy of Music. In 1998, as a local Hampstead resident, Léonie was given a Camden Good Citizen Award in recognition of her out-standing work for the community.

Pentameters Theatre is located above The Horseshoe in the heart of Hampstead village nestled among an abundance of cafes, restaurants, bars and pubs to have pre/post-theatre dinner or drinks.

Hampstead is also well-known for its artistic character, offering a supportive, interactive and thriving local community making it an ideal spot to promote live theatre and creative arts events.

directions
Hampstead Tube, Northern Line (Edgeware Branch). As you come out of Hamptead Tube, cross the road straight ahead to Heath Street. The Horseshoe Pub is only 1 minute along on the left. The entrance to Pentameters is in Oriel Place.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
from remotegoat by Tony L, read now
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 24th Aug 20:00 Bad hindu yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Aug 20:00 Bad hindu yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Aug 17:00 Bad hindu yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug
Wed 29th Aug
Thu 30th Aug
Fri 31st Aug
Sat 1st Sep
Sun 2nd Sep
Mon 3rd Sep 20:00 Paul rose yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Sep
Wed 5th Sep
Thu 6th Sep 20:00 Magical plastic chicken yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Sep 20:00 Magical plastic chicken yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Sep 20:00 Magical plastic chicken yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Sep 17:00 Magical plastic chicken yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Sep
Tue 11th Sep
Wed 12th Sep
Thu 13th Sep
Fri 14th Sep
Sat 15th Sep
Sun 16th Sep
Mon 17th Sep
Tue 18th Sep
Wed 19th Sep
Thu 20th Sep
Fri 21st Sep
Sat 22nd Sep
Sun 23rd Sep
Mon 24th Sep
Tue 25th Sep
Wed 26th Sep
Thu 27th Sep
Fri 28th Sep
Sat 29th Sep
Sun 30th Sep
Mon 1st Oct
Tue 2nd Oct
Wed 3rd Oct
Thu 4th Oct
Fri 5th Oct
Sat 6th Oct
Sun 7th Oct
Mon 8th Oct
Tue 9th Oct
Wed 10th Oct
Thu 11th Oct
Fri 12th Oct 20:00 A glimpse of the domesticity of frank... yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Oct 20:00 A glimpse of the domesticity of frank... yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Oct 17:00 A glimpse of the domesticity of frank... yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Oct
Tue 16th Oct
Wed 17th Oct
Thu 18th Oct
Fri 19th Oct 20:00 A glimpse of the domesticity of frank... yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Oct 20:00 A glimpse of the domesticity of frank... yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Oct 17:00 A glimpse of the domesticity of frank... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?