Address
Addressabove The Horseshoe Pub, entrance in Oriel Place
28 Heath Street
London
NW3 6TE
Tel020 7435 3648
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/4hq5c
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Léonie Scott-Matthews founded Pentameters in 1968, now one of the most respected fringe theatres in London, and has hosted hundreds of professional shows from Shakespeare, classic revivals and new plays to alternative comedy, music and poetry events. To celebrate her commitment to the creative arts, Léonie was honoured as an Associate of the Royal Academy of Music. In 1998, as a local Hampstead resident, Léonie was given a Camden Good Citizen Award in recognition of her out-standing work for the community.

Pentameters Theatre is located above The Horseshoe in the heart of Hampstead village nestled among an abundance of cafes, restaurants, bars and pubs to have pre/post-theatre dinner or drinks.

Hampstead is also well-known for its artistic character, offering a supportive, interactive and thriving local community making it an ideal spot to promote live theatre and creative arts events.

directions
Hampstead Tube, Northern Line (Edgeware Branch). As you come out of Hamptead Tube, cross the road straight ahead to Heath Street. The Horseshoe Pub is only 1 minute along on the left. The entrance to Pentameters is in Oriel Place.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
from remotegoat by Tony L, read now
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 23rd Sep 20:00 Evening of Storytelling & Music yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 25th Sep
Tue 26th Sep
Wed 27th Sep
Thu 28th Sep
Fri 29th Sep
Sat 30th Sep 20:00 The immortalist yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Oct 17:00 The immortalist yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Oct
Tue 3rd Oct
Wed 4th Oct
Thu 5th Oct
Fri 6th Oct 20:00 The immortalist yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Oct 20:00 The immortalist yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Oct 17:00 The immortalist yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Oct
Tue 10th Oct
Wed 11th Oct
Thu 12th Oct
Fri 13th Oct 20:00 The immortalist yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Oct 20:00 The immortalist yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Oct 17:00 The immortalist yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Oct
Tue 17th Oct
Wed 18th Oct
Thu 19th Oct
Fri 20th Oct
Thu 1st Jan
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 23rd Oct
Tue 24th Oct
Wed 25th Oct
Thu 26th Oct
Fri 27th Oct
Thu 1st Jan
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 30th Oct
Tue 31st Oct 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Nov 17:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Nov
Tue 7th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Nov 17:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Nov
Tue 14th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Nov 20:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Nov 17:00 Mating Behaviour yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?