Address
AddressSixth Floor, Capital House
42 Weston Street
London
SE1 3QD
Websitewebsite
Twitter@nurserytheatre
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Nursery started off as a festival for new, devised and improvised theatre in October 2009. We have recently moved into a permanent home by London Bridge station, where we produce and teach improvised theatre. We also have a range of rehearsal spaces available to hire.

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 18th Feb 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar 19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Mar 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar 19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Mar 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar 19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Mar 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Apr 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr 19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?