Address
AddressPortugal Street
London
WC2A 2HT
Tags Alcohol License Theatre

List Upcoming Event

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 21st Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?