Address
AddressPortugal Street
London
WC2A 2HT
Tags Alcohol License Theatre

List Upcoming Event

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sun 12th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?