Address
AddressSpotlites Theatre
338 High Street
Chatham
ME4 4NR
Tel01634 829468
Websitewebsite
Twitter@spotlites
Tags Parking Available Comedy Club Community Centre Conference centre Gallery Hall Other Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Spotlites Theatre, Chatham is a Kent based professional theatre company specialising in innovative, interactive theatre and performing arts for young people.

Rachel Thomson-King is Spotlites Theatre Productions’ Artistic Director and writes specifically for the company and its renowned interactive style

directions
Spotlites Theatre 338 High Street, Chatham Spotlites what.3.words location is ///runner.deeper.flips BOX OFFICE : 01634 829468

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 20th Jan 20:00 Theatre Zone yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan 17:00 Spotlites Singing Lessons Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan 18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 10:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
11:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:00 Spotlites Birthday Parties yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 20:00 Theatre Zone yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan 17:00 Spotlites Singing Lessons Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan 18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 10:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
11:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:00 Spotlites Birthday Parties yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 20:00 Theatre Zone yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb 17:00 Spotlites Singing Lessons Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb 18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 10:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
11:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:00 Spotlites Birthday Parties yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 20:00 Theatre Zone yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb 17:00 Spotlites Singing Lessons Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb 18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 10:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
11:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:00 Spotlites Birthday Parties yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 20:00 Theatre Zone yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb 17:00 Spotlites Singing Lessons Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb 18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 10:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
11:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:00 Spotlites Birthday Parties yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 20:00 Theatre Zone yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb 17:00 Spotlites Singing Lessons Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
20:00 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb 18:00 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?