Address
AddressKeeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 4BA
Tel020 7492 2542
Websitewebsite
Tags Hall Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Home of the City Lit Repertory Company

directions
Keeley Street is off Kingsway. from Holborn Tube go South down Kingsway, Keeley St. is 3rd on right from Covent Garden Tube go NE up Long Acre, then Great Queen St. then first right down Wild St. Keeley St. is 1st on left.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 30th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?