Address
Address96 Charing Cross Road
London
WC2H 0JG
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/c989d
Tags Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

Salsa is London's No.1 authentic Latin music venue bringing all the colour, style and culture of Central & South America together under one roof. or beginners, improvers or the very best just wanting to sharpen up their moves or style. Our salsa dance nights attract the best dancers from around the world and our 'Salsa Night Out" packages make us the place to party and celebrate whatever the occasion.
The Latin inspired food menu is packed with tasty nibbles and tapas, and the drinks menu has a delicious and extensive selection of cocktails that will make it a difficult night to forget.
Summed up, Salsa is a truly Latin experience that just gets better and better.

directions

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 24th Jun 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Jul
Wed 3rd Jul
Thu 4th Jul
Fri 5th Jul
Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jul
Wed 10th Jul
Thu 11th Jul
Fri 12th Jul
Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul
Mon 15th Jul 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Jul
Wed 17th Jul
Thu 18th Jul
Fri 19th Jul
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Jul
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Jul
Wed 31st Jul
Thu 1st Aug
Fri 2nd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?