Address
Address20 Sheepcote Street
Brindleyplace
Birmingham
B16 8AE
Tel0121 643 5859
Websitewebsite
Twitter@crescenttheatre
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Bar / Music Venue Cinema / Screening Comedy Club Concert Hall Pub / Bar Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CrescentTheatre/

One of Birmingham's oldest theatre groups with a reputation for providing high quality entertainment at affordable prices.

We are a thriving theatre company in the centre of Birmingham with our own 340+ seat theatre located in the Brindleyplace development.

This is our third home in the City of Birmingham - see the history page for a detailed account of our development over the last sixty years.

We stage about 15 productions a year ourselves and host numerous other companies, small and large, offering a wide variety of productions.

The Crescent is a founder member of The Little Theatre Guild of Great Britain.

directions
We are located in Sheepcote Street (just off Broad Street), which is part of the prestigious Brindleyplace development in the heart of Birmingham.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 22nd Jan 19:45 Porridge yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 19:45 Porridge yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 19:45 Porridge yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 19:30 The Vicar of Dibley yahoo google outlook
19:45 Porridge yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 19:30 The Vicar of Dibley yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan 19:30 The Vicar of Dibley yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 19:30 The Vicar of Dibley yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 19:30 The Vicar of Dibley yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 19:30 The Vicar of Dibley yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 19:30 The Vicar of Dibley yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 19:30 The Vicar of Dibley yahoo google outlook
19:45 Gaslight yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb 19:45 Gaslight yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb 19:45 Gaslight yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 19:45 Gaslight yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 19:30 The Vagina Monologues yahoo google outlook
19:45 Gaslight yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 19:30 The Vagina Monologues yahoo google outlook
19:45 Gaslight yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 19:30 The Vagina Monologues yahoo google outlook
19:45 Gaslight yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 19:30 The Vagina Monologues yahoo google outlook
19:45 Gaslight yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 19:30 Crescent Unplugged yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb 19:30 The Jersey Beats - Oh What A Nite! yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb 19:30 The Music of John Denver performed by... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb 20:00 Bags of Laughter yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 19:30 The Floyd Effect yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb 13:20 The George Michael Story yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 13:20 The George Michael Story yahoo google outlook
19:45 Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar 19:30 La Casa de Bernada Alba yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 14:30 La Casa de Bernada Alba yahoo google outlook
19:30 La Casa de Bernada Alba yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar 19:30 Bruno: a tribute to Bruno Mars yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar 19:30 A Bunch of Amateurs yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar 19:30 A Bunch of Amateurs yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Mar 19:30 A Bunch of Amateurs yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar 19:30 A Bunch of Amateurs yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Mar 19:30 A Bunch of Amateurs yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar 19:30 A Bunch of Amateurs yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar 19:30 A Bunch of Amateurs yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Mar 19:30 A Bunch of Amateurs yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?