Address
Address20 Sheepcote Street
Brindleyplace
Birmingham
B16 8AE
Tel0121 643 5859
Websitewebsite
Twitter@crescenttheatre
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/8x7b2
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Bar / Music Venue Cinema / Screening Comedy Club Concert Hall Pub / Bar Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CrescentTheatre/

One of Birmingham's oldest theatre groups with a reputation for providing high quality entertainment at affordable prices.

We are a thriving theatre company in the centre of Birmingham with our own 340+ seat theatre located in the Brindleyplace development.

This is our third home in the City of Birmingham - see the history page for a detailed account of our development over the last sixty years.

We stage about 15 productions a year ourselves and host numerous other companies, small and large, offering a wide variety of productions.

The Crescent is a founder member of The Little Theatre Guild of Great Britain.

directions
We are located in Sheepcote Street (just off Broad Street), which is part of the prestigious Brindleyplace development in the heart of Birmingham.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 17th Jul 19:00 Beats On Pointe yahoo google outlook
19:45 Alice in Wonderland yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jul 19:45 Alice in Wonderland yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jul 19:45 Alice in Wonderland yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jul 18:30 Danceworks 10 Year Anniversary Showcase Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:45 Alice in Wonderland yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jul 14:00 Danceworks 10 Year Anniversary Showcase Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul 19:30 The Rat Pack yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jul 18:00 Mera Wala Dance yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jul 18:00 Mera Wala Dance yahoo google outlook
Mon 29th Jul 19:00 Every Child is an Artist yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Jul
Wed 31st Jul
Thu 1st Aug
Fri 2nd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug 19:30 The ELO Encounter yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug 19:30 Treasure Island yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug 13:00 BNBF Midlands Championships yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug 19:30 National Youth Ballet presents Wonder... yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 19:30 National Youth Ballet presents Wonder... yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep 10:00 Jekyll & Hyde Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
13:30 Jekyll & Hyde Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep 10:00 Jekyll & Hyde Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
13:30 Jekyll & Hyde Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep 10:00 Jekyll & Hyde Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
13:30 Jekyll & Hyde Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 14:30 Jekyll & Hyde Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Jekyll & Hyde Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep 19:30 Jive Talkin' Perform The Bee Gees yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep 19:30 Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2019 yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep 19:30 Don't Stop Tribute to Fleetwood Mac yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct 19:30 #InspiringBrum2 yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 19:30 #InspiringBrum2 yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?