Venue information
Theatro Technis
26 Crowndale Road, London, NW1 1TT
t: 020 7387 6617
About this event
Cost £15
Websitewebsite
Tel07958 364172
Known play Learn more about this play
Inspired by German Expressionism and modern horror genres - the company behind the critically acclaimed A Midsummer Night's Dream and A Flea in her Ear return with an exciting new production of Shakespeare's Tragedy of ambition, power and the supernatural.

Directed by Gavin McAlinden

Designed by Constance Villemot

Lighting by Callum Excell

Original Music composed and arranged by James Jones

With

Michael Claff

Tracy Coogan

Karen Barredo

Rylan Beech

Clayton Black

Colin Foulkes

Alan Kenny

Andreas Krugersen

Rozeta Lami

Sara Odeen-Isbister

Vasim Mahmood

Olesia Nikoleaiets

Asad Panjwani

Andre Pinto

Marina Pratt

Liudmila Rehbinder

Kristina Georgieva

Frank Odendall

Callum McGregor

Ani Ovsepyan

Daniela Gnan

Mirna Jonaso

Tia Ahmed

Callum MacGregor

Anton Stennett
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Mon 8th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 29th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Jun 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jul 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook