Venue information
Theatro Technis
26 Crowndale Road, London, NW1 1TT
t: 020 7387 6617
About this event
Cost £15
Websitewebsite
Tel07958 364172
Known play Learn more about this play
Inspired by German Expressionism and modern horror genres - the company behind the critically acclaimed A Midsummer Night's Dream and A Flea in her Ear return with an exciting new production of Shakespeare's Tragedy of ambition, power and the supernatural.

Directed by Gavin McAlinden

Designed by Constance Villemot

Lighting by Callum Excell

Original Music composed and arranged by James Jones

With

Michael Claff

Tracy Coogan

Karen Barredo

Rylan Beech

Clayton Black

Colin Foulkes

Alan Kenny

Andreas Krugersen

Rozeta Lami

Sara Odeen-Isbister

Vasim Mahmood

Olesia Nikoleaiets

Asad Panjwani

Andre Pinto

Marina Pratt

Liudmila Rehbinder

Kristina Georgieva

Frank Odendall

Callum McGregor

Ani Ovsepyan

Daniela Gnan

Mirna Jonaso

Tia Ahmed

Callum MacGregor

Anton Stennett
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Fri 17th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook