Venue information
Salsa!
96 Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0JG
About this event
Cost Free entry to club b4 9pm PST class to teacher
Websitewebsite
Tel0207 3793277
Ladies salsa Styling
7pm body isolation and movement . Improve posture and movement . The more you do this the better you get it’s a process everyone works through the moves and increasing speed , posture and movement. - suitable for all £3.50
7.30pmladies shines , footwork arms and movements short sequences for improvers - advanced salsa dancers or general level other dancers
£8 ( with body movement £10)
8.30pm technique , basics spins and turns , arms etc improvers-adv £10 ( add all other classes £15)
This class is for those wishing to get the correct techniques and movements for improvement and getting the details correctly
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Mon 2nd Nov 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Nov
Wed 4th Nov
Thu 5th Nov
Fri 6th Nov
Sat 7th Nov
Sun 8th Nov
Mon 9th Nov 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Nov
Wed 11th Nov
Thu 12th Nov
Fri 13th Nov
Sat 14th Nov
Sun 15th Nov
Mon 16th Nov 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Nov
Wed 18th Nov
Thu 19th Nov
Fri 20th Nov
Sat 21st Nov
Sun 22nd Nov
Mon 23rd Nov 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Nov
Wed 25th Nov
Thu 26th Nov
Fri 27th Nov
Sat 28th Nov
Sun 29th Nov
Mon 30th Nov 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Dec
Wed 2nd Dec
Thu 3rd Dec
Fri 4th Dec
Sat 5th Dec
Sun 6th Dec
Mon 7th Dec 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Dec
Wed 9th Dec
Thu 10th Dec
Fri 11th Dec
Sat 12th Dec
Sun 13th Dec
Mon 14th Dec 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Dec
Wed 16th Dec
Thu 17th Dec
Fri 18th Dec
Sat 19th Dec
Sun 20th Dec
Mon 21st Dec 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Dec
Wed 23rd Dec
Thu 24th Dec
Fri 25th Dec
Sat 26th Dec
Sun 27th Dec
Mon 28th Dec 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Dec
Wed 30th Dec
Thu 31st Dec
Fri 1st Jan
Sat 2nd Jan
Sun 3rd Jan
Mon 4th Jan 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Jan
Wed 6th Jan
Thu 7th Jan
Fri 8th Jan
Sat 9th Jan
Sun 10th Jan
Mon 11th Jan 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Jan
Wed 13th Jan
Thu 14th Jan
Fri 15th Jan
Sat 16th Jan
Sun 17th Jan
Mon 18th Jan 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Jan
Wed 20th Jan
Thu 21st Jan
Fri 22nd Jan
Sat 23rd Jan
Sun 24th Jan
Mon 25th Jan 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Jan
Wed 27th Jan
Thu 28th Jan
Fri 29th Jan
Sat 30th Jan
Sun 31st Jan
Mon 1st Feb 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Feb
Wed 3rd Feb
Thu 4th Feb
Fri 5th Feb
Sat 6th Feb
Sun 7th Feb
Mon 8th Feb 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Feb
Wed 10th Feb
Thu 11th Feb
Fri 12th Feb
Sat 13th Feb
Sun 14th Feb
Mon 15th Feb 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Feb
Wed 17th Feb
Thu 18th Feb
Fri 19th Feb
Sat 20th Feb
Sun 21st Feb
Mon 22nd Feb 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Feb
Wed 24th Feb
Thu 25th Feb
Fri 26th Feb
Sat 27th Feb
Sun 28th Feb
Mon 1st Mar 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Mar
Wed 3rd Mar
Thu 4th Mar
Fri 5th Mar
Sat 6th Mar
Sun 7th Mar
Mon 8th Mar 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Mar
Wed 10th Mar
Thu 11th Mar
Fri 12th Mar
Sat 13th Mar
Sun 14th Mar
Mon 15th Mar 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Mar
Wed 17th Mar
Thu 18th Mar
Fri 19th Mar
Sat 20th Mar
Sun 21st Mar
Mon 22nd Mar 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Mar
Wed 24th Mar
Thu 25th Mar
Fri 26th Mar
Sat 27th Mar
Sun 28th Mar
Mon 29th Mar 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Mar
Wed 31st Mar
Thu 1st Apr
Fri 2nd Apr
Sat 3rd Apr
Sun 4th Apr
Mon 5th Apr 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 6th Apr
Wed 7th Apr
Thu 8th Apr
Fri 9th Apr
Sat 10th Apr
Sun 11th Apr
Mon 12th Apr 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 13th Apr
Wed 14th Apr
Thu 15th Apr
Fri 16th Apr
Sat 17th Apr
Sun 18th Apr
Mon 19th Apr 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 20th Apr
Wed 21st Apr
Thu 22nd Apr
Fri 23rd Apr
Sat 24th Apr
Sun 25th Apr
Mon 26th Apr 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Apr
Wed 28th Apr
Thu 29th Apr
Fri 30th Apr
Sat 1st May
Sun 2nd May
Mon 3rd May 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th May
Wed 5th May
Thu 6th May
Fri 7th May
Sat 8th May
Sun 9th May
Mon 10th May 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th May
Wed 12th May
Thu 13th May
Fri 14th May
Sat 15th May
Sun 16th May
Mon 17th May 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th May
Wed 19th May
Thu 20th May
Fri 21st May
Sat 22nd May
Sun 23rd May
Mon 24th May 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th May
Wed 26th May
Thu 27th May
Fri 28th May
Sat 29th May
Sun 30th May
Mon 31st May 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Jun
Wed 2nd Jun
Thu 3rd Jun
Fri 4th Jun
Sat 5th Jun
Sun 6th Jun
Mon 7th Jun 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Jun
Wed 9th Jun
Thu 10th Jun
Fri 11th Jun
Sat 12th Jun
Sun 13th Jun
Mon 14th Jun 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Jun
Wed 16th Jun
Thu 17th Jun
Fri 18th Jun
Sat 19th Jun
Sun 20th Jun
Mon 21st Jun 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Jun
Wed 23rd Jun
Thu 24th Jun
Fri 25th Jun
Sat 26th Jun
Sun 27th Jun
Mon 28th Jun 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Jun
Wed 30th Jun
Thu 1st Jul
Fri 2nd Jul
Sat 3rd Jul
Sun 4th Jul
Mon 5th Jul 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 6th Jul
Wed 7th Jul
Thu 8th Jul
Fri 9th Jul
Sat 10th Jul
Sun 11th Jul
Mon 12th Jul 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 13th Jul
Wed 14th Jul
Thu 15th Jul
Fri 16th Jul
Sat 17th Jul
Sun 18th Jul
Mon 19th Jul 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 20th Jul
Wed 21st Jul
Thu 22nd Jul
Fri 23rd Jul
Sat 24th Jul
Sun 25th Jul
Mon 26th Jul 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Jul
Wed 28th Jul
Thu 29th Jul
Fri 30th Jul
Sat 31st Jul
Sun 1st Aug
Mon 2nd Aug 19:00 Salsa!, 96 Charing Cross Road, Lond... yahoo google outlook