Venue information
Sacred Trinity Church
Chapel Street, Salford, Manchester, M3 5DW
About this event
Cost £5/4.50
Manchester School of Samba put drummers and dancers through their paces. A Brazilian way to celebrate being alive!

It's open to people of all abilities over 16 years of age, and you can decide when you're there whether you wish to learn how to dance or drum (or a bit of both)! More info at www.sambaman.org.uk
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved
Tony Watt
Director

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Wed 4th Dec 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Dec
Fri 6th Dec
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec
Sat 28th Dec
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan
Sat 4th Jan
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan
Sat 11th Jan
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan
Sat 18th Jan
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan 19:00 Sacred Trinity Church, Chapel Street, Salford, Man... yahoo google outlook