Venue information
Harrow Arts Centre
Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, HA5 4EA
t: 0203 773 7161
About this event
Cost £18 / £15 CONCS / £60 FAMILY TICKET
Tel020 3773 7161
Known play Learn more about this play
Following the sell-out success of The Jungle Book, Alice in Wonderland, and their recent pantomime adaptation of The Wizard of Oz, Harrow Arts Centre are delighted to welcome back Immersion Theatre for a second Christmas with their most spectacular pantomime yet, Beauty and the Beast!

Bursting with audience interaction, laugh-out-loud comedy, and a host of chart-topping songs, you are cordially invited to be our guest and join the fun as we proudly present a festive treat like no other. Brimming with energy, magic, and romance, this larger-than-life pantomime will enchant the entire family and leave you spellbound!

Performance Dates & Times
Saturday 15th December – 12:30pm & 4:30pm
Sunday 16th December – 12:30pm & 4:30pm
Thursday 20th December – 6:30pm
Friday 21st December – 6:30pm
Saturday 22nd December – 12:30pm & 4:30pm
Sunday 23rd December – 12:30pm & 4:30pm
Monday 24th December – 11:00am & 3:00pm
Wednesday 26th December – 12:30pm & 4:30pm
Thursday 27th December – 12:30pm & 4:30pm
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 22nd Feb 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
Thu 30th Apr
Fri 1st May
Sat 2nd May 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May
Sat 9th May 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May
Sat 16th May 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May
Thu 21st May
Fri 22nd May
Sat 23rd May 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May
Thu 28th May
Fri 29th May
Sat 30th May 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun
Thu 4th Jun
Fri 5th Jun
Sat 6th Jun 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun
Fri 12th Jun
Sat 13th Jun 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun
Thu 18th Jun
Fri 19th Jun
Sat 20th Jun 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun
Tue 23rd Jun
Wed 24th Jun
Thu 25th Jun
Fri 26th Jun
Sat 27th Jun 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun
Tue 30th Jun
Wed 1st Jul
Thu 2nd Jul
Fri 3rd Jul
Sat 4th Jul 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jul
Mon 6th Jul
Tue 7th Jul
Wed 8th Jul
Thu 9th Jul
Fri 10th Jul
Sat 11th Jul 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jul
Mon 13th Jul
Tue 14th Jul
Wed 15th Jul
Thu 16th Jul
Fri 17th Jul
Sat 18th Jul 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jul
Mon 20th Jul
Tue 21st Jul
Wed 22nd Jul
Thu 23rd Jul
Fri 24th Jul
Sat 25th Jul 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jul
Mon 27th Jul
Tue 28th Jul
Wed 29th Jul
Thu 30th Jul
Fri 31st Jul
Sat 1st Aug 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Aug
Mon 3rd Aug
Tue 4th Aug
Wed 5th Aug
Thu 6th Aug
Fri 7th Aug
Sat 8th Aug 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Aug
Mon 10th Aug
Tue 11th Aug
Wed 12th Aug
Thu 13th Aug
Fri 14th Aug
Sat 15th Aug 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Aug
Mon 17th Aug
Tue 18th Aug
Wed 19th Aug
Thu 20th Aug
Fri 21st Aug
Sat 22nd Aug 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Aug
Mon 24th Aug
Tue 25th Aug
Wed 26th Aug
Thu 27th Aug
Fri 28th Aug
Sat 29th Aug 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Aug
Mon 31st Aug
Tue 1st Sep
Wed 2nd Sep
Thu 3rd Sep
Fri 4th Sep
Sat 5th Sep 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Sep
Mon 7th Sep
Tue 8th Sep
Wed 9th Sep
Thu 10th Sep
Fri 11th Sep
Sat 12th Sep 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Sep
Mon 14th Sep
Tue 15th Sep
Wed 16th Sep
Thu 17th Sep
Fri 18th Sep
Sat 19th Sep 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Sep
Mon 21st Sep
Tue 22nd Sep
Wed 23rd Sep
Thu 24th Sep
Fri 25th Sep
Sat 26th Sep 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Sep
Mon 28th Sep
Tue 29th Sep
Wed 30th Sep
Thu 1st Oct
Fri 2nd Oct
Sat 3rd Oct 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Oct
Mon 5th Oct
Tue 6th Oct
Wed 7th Oct
Thu 8th Oct
Fri 9th Oct
Sat 10th Oct 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Oct
Mon 12th Oct
Tue 13th Oct
Wed 14th Oct
Thu 15th Oct
Fri 16th Oct
Sat 17th Oct 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Oct
Mon 19th Oct
Tue 20th Oct
Wed 21st Oct
Thu 22nd Oct
Fri 23rd Oct
Sat 24th Oct 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Oct
Mon 26th Oct
Tue 27th Oct
Wed 28th Oct
Thu 29th Oct
Fri 30th Oct
Sat 31st Oct 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Nov
Mon 2nd Nov
Tue 3rd Nov
Wed 4th Nov
Thu 5th Nov
Fri 6th Nov
Sat 7th Nov 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Nov
Mon 9th Nov
Tue 10th Nov
Wed 11th Nov
Thu 12th Nov
Fri 13th Nov
Sat 14th Nov 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Nov
Mon 16th Nov
Tue 17th Nov
Wed 18th Nov
Thu 19th Nov
Fri 20th Nov
Sat 21st Nov 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Nov
Mon 23rd Nov
Tue 24th Nov
Wed 25th Nov
Thu 26th Nov
Fri 27th Nov
Sat 28th Nov 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Nov
Mon 30th Nov
Tue 1st Dec
Wed 2nd Dec
Thu 3rd Dec
Fri 4th Dec
Sat 5th Dec 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Dec
Mon 7th Dec
Tue 8th Dec
Wed 9th Dec
Thu 10th Dec
Fri 11th Dec
Sat 12th Dec 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Dec
Mon 14th Dec
Tue 15th Dec
Wed 16th Dec
Thu 17th Dec
Fri 18th Dec
Sat 19th Dec 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Dec
Mon 21st Dec
Tue 22nd Dec
Wed 23rd Dec
Thu 24th Dec
Fri 25th Dec
Sat 26th Dec 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Dec
Mon 28th Dec
Tue 29th Dec
Wed 30th Dec
Thu 31st Dec
Fri 1st Jan
Sat 2nd Jan 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Jan
Mon 4th Jan
Tue 5th Jan
Wed 6th Jan
Thu 7th Jan
Fri 8th Jan
Sat 9th Jan 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Jan
Mon 11th Jan
Tue 12th Jan
Wed 13th Jan
Thu 14th Jan
Fri 15th Jan
Sat 16th Jan 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Jan
Mon 18th Jan
Tue 19th Jan
Wed 20th Jan
Thu 21st Jan
Fri 22nd Jan
Sat 23rd Jan 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Jan
Mon 25th Jan
Tue 26th Jan
Wed 27th Jan
Thu 28th Jan
Fri 29th Jan
Sat 30th Jan 12:30 Harrow Arts Centre, Uxbridge Road, Middlesex, H... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook