Venue information
Ronchini Gallery
22 Dering Street, London, W1S 1AN
About this event
Cost
Websitewebsite
Tel+44 (0)20 7629 9188
Ronchini Gallery is delighted to present ‘O’ the second solo exhibition of works by the artist Adeline de Monseignat at the gallery. O explores the multitude of ways in which cycles manifest themselves in nature and mythology including the cycles of life and death, birth and rebirth, the cycles of the seasons and the cycle of fertility and growth.
Pictures
Reviews

We currently have no reviews for this event, please add one using the link above.

People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 18th Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar 23:00 Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London, W... yahoo google outlook