Venue information
Theatro Technis
26 Crowndale Road, London, NW1 1TT
t: 020 7387 6617
About this event
Cost £16/14
Websitewebsite
Tel0798 364172
'Shakespeare for a Camden Audience'

Adapted and directed by Gavin McAlinden and set in modern music Festival culture; this is a radical reimagining of Shakespeare's tale of youth, love, sex, drugs, music, mistaken identity and bad trips!!

"The Acting Gymnasium puts a refreshingly new spin on the classic play by setting it in a modern day music festival. As a theme this works extraordinarily well; the use of contemporary music and recreational drugs are particularly clever additions." **** The Spy in The Stalls

"A pulsating romp of a show - the spirit of the play is conveyed wonderfully." **** Londontheatre1
Pictures
Reviews
Chris Omaweng in Londontheatre1
Katie Douglas in The Spy in the Stalls
People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Tue 7th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Apr 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th May 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook