Venue information
Theatro Technis
26 Crowndale Road, London, NW1 1TT
t: 020 7387 6617
About this event
Cost £16/14
Websitewebsite
Tel0798 364172
'Shakespeare for a Camden Audience'

Adapted and directed by Gavin McAlinden and set in modern music Festival culture; this is a radical reimagining of Shakespeare's tale of youth, love, sex, drugs, music, mistaken identity and bad trips!!

"The Acting Gymnasium puts a refreshingly new spin on the classic play by setting it in a modern day music festival. As a theme this works extraordinarily well; the use of contemporary music and recreational drugs are particularly clever additions." **** The Spy in The Stalls

"A pulsating romp of a show - the spirit of the play is conveyed wonderfully." **** Londontheatre1
Pictures
Reviews
Chris Omaweng in Londontheatre1
Katie Douglas in The Spy in the Stalls
People involved

Are you involved?
Tell us how you are connected

Upcoming Performances
Sat 18th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 19:30 Theatro Technis, 26 Crowndale Road, London, ... yahoo google outlook